Banner
E-NEWSLETTER
Sign up for our newsletter and receive the latest tax updates and due date reminders.
FOLLOW US...

       
 

History

History

Over the years, we've grown and significantly expanded our services to meet the ever-changing needs of our clients. Since 1987, one thing hasn't changed and that is our goal to truly exceed our customers' expectations. Our firm has been providing outstanding service to our clients because of our dedication to three underlying principles: professionalism, responsiveness and quality.

Our history has provided us with a remarkable breadth of knowledge and expertise that is completely at your disposal. We not only deliver accounting and bookkeeping services, we deliver value.

A big part of that value is our legendary customer care because we know what a difference a top-notch accounting specialist makes in your business experience. That is why we devote substantial training and resources developing a team of the best accounting specialists to serve our clients. 

We offer a full spectrum of accounting and bookkeeping solutions designed to create efficient, cost-effective answers for virtually all of your bookkeeping and accounting needs.


Personnel

Personnel

David Elmore, EA, CFP - Principal Accountant david@bookkeeper.com

Nancy Carper, EA - Principal Accountant nancy@bookkeeper.com

Jim Mahoney, CPA - Insurance Advisor jmahoney@bookkeeper.com

Donna Laurora, CPA - Staff Accountant dlaurora@bookkeeper.com

Christy Vaughan, EA – Staff Accountant cvaughan@bookkeeper.com

Jay Ford – COO jford@bookkeeper.com

Whitney Berry - Staff Accountant  wberry@bookkeeper.com 

Cheryl Capaldi – Staff Accountant ccapaldi@bookkeeper.com

Connie Deshong – Payroll Specialist cdeshong@bookkeeper.com

Joy Elmore - Tax Specialist  joy@bookkeeper.com

Jim Flory - Payroll Specialist  jflory@bookkeeper.com

Ted Glover - Staff Accountant ted@bookkeeper.com

Wes Kirtz - Staff Accountant  wkirtz@bookkeeper.com

Andrew McGehee – Staff Accountant amcgehee@bookkeeper.com

Danielle Napier - Support Staff dwilloughby@bookkeeper.com

Tammy Toppins – Staff Accountant info@bookkeeper.com


XML ButtonWhat's This? Bookmark and Share PDF